CONSULTANCY APPROACH

Hendricks & Schwartz has specialised for over 15 years in strategic business positioning, the management of project stakeholders and dialogue with legislators and regulators in the DACH region.

We establish dialogue with the relevant players, secure political support for your project and give force and impact to your arguments in communication with public stakeholders. We work with all relevant groups of decision-makers from a municipal and regional to a national level.

COMPREHENSIVE STAKEHOLDER MANAGEMENT

The management of critical stakeholders is at the centre of our work. We strategically involve all parties, package your strong arguments in effective messages that are heard, and activate advocates – all to ensure the smooth and rapid implementation of your project.

FIELDS OF WORK

We actively support our clients in achieving their desired positioning and managing relevant stakeholders on the basis of analysis and strategy. At our disposal is the entire public affairs and public relations toolbox.

Our work on technology & the digital economy focuses on the following areas:

POSITIONING
We help you to create awareness of your skills and commitment amongst decision-makers and to develop a goodwill reservoir to help deal with any future questions.
REGULATORY AFFAIRS
We get your regulatory concerns heard and work to have laws and administrative regulations amended.
SALES SUPPORT
We analyse official procurement processes and enable you to present your products and services in a targeted way.
DIALOGUE
We support the preparation and conduct of dialogue on critical business developments to gain acceptance from the public and from politicians.

EXPERIENCE IS CRUCIAL

In over 15 years, Hendricks & Schwartz has assisted numerous national and international companies from the high-tech and digital industries in creating more favourable regulatory frameworks and positioning themselves in such a way that projects can be realised more quickly.

Sales support for a US high-tech company
For the provider of security technology, Hendricks & Schwartz contributed to the adoption of legal and data protection regulations in several federal states in the client’s interest through intelligent information and strategic communication vis-à-vis politicians and the administration.
Positioning for an Asian IT group
Hendricks & Schwartz supported the positioning of an IT global market leader and was able to improve the participation of decision-makers and experts in the innovation dialogue in the Federal Republic of Germany as well as to provide sales support in relation to the public sector.
Regulation for an international telecommunications company
In connection with the switch-off of analogue TV cable transmission, Hendricks & Schwartz was able to enforce the adaptation of the legal regulations in several German federal states and to contribute to the realization of the full digitalization of the cable regime.

YOUR CONTACT

Technology & The Digital Economy

Dr. Annette Schumacher
Director

Tel +49 89 23685-360
Fax +49 89 23685-380
E-Mail: ans@hendricks-schwartz.com

BERATUNGSANSATZ

Hendricks & Schwartz ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren spezialisiert auf die strategische Positionierung von Unternehmen, das Management von projektrelevanten Stakeholdern sowie den Dialog mit Ge­setzgebern und Regulierungsstellen in der DACH-Region.

Wir stellen den Gesprächsfaden zu relevanten Akteuren her, sichern politische Unterstützung für Ihr Vorhaben und verleihen Ihrem Ansinnen gegenüber öffentlichen Anspruchsgruppen Nachdruck. Dabei decken wir von der kommunalen, über die Landes- bis zur Bundesebene alle relevanten Entscheiderkreise ab.

UMFASSENDES STAKEHOLDER-MANAGEMENT

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit steht das Management erfolgskritischer Stakeholder. Dabei binden wir alle Beteiligten zielgerecht ein, verpacken Ihre guten Argumente in wirksame Botschaften, die Gehör finden, und akti­vieren stille Fürsprecher – stets im Sinne einer reibungsfreien und zügigen Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens.

EINSATZGEBIETE

Wir begleiten unsere Mandanten auf Basis von Analyse und Strategie aktiv bei der Umsetzung der Positionierung und dem Management der relevanten Stakeholder. Dazu steht uns der komplette Instrumentenkasten der Public-Affairs- und Public-Relations-Arbeit zur Verfügung.

Im Bereich Technologie & Digitalwirtschaft stehen folgende Einsatzgebiete im Zentrum unserer Arbeit:

POSITIONIERUNG
Wir helfen Ihnen, bei Entscheidern Awareness für Ihre Kompetenzen und Ihr Engagement herzustellen und ein Goodwill Reservoir für künftige Fragestellungen aufzubauen.
REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Wir verschaffen Ihrem regulatorischen Anliegen Gehör und wirken auf die Anpassung von Gesetzen und Verwaltungsvorschriften hin.
VERTRIEBSUNTERSTÜTZUNG
Wir analysieren behördliche Beschaffungsvorgänge und ermöglichen Ihnen die zielgerichtete Vorstellung Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen.
DIALOG
Wir begleiten die Vorbereitung
sowie die Durchführung von Dialogmaßnahmen zu kritischen Unternehmensentwicklungen für
die Erlangung von Akzeptanz in
Politik und Öffentlichkeit.

ERFAHRUNG IST ENTSCHEIDEND

In über 15 Jahren hat Hendricks & Schwartz zahlreiche nationale und internationale Unternehmen aus der Hightech- und der Digitalwirtschaft dabei begleitet, vorteilhaftere regulatorische Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen und sich so zu positionieren, damit Vorhaben beschleunigt realisiert werden können.

Vertriebsunterstützung für ein US-amerikanisches Hightech-Unternehmen
Für den Anbieter von Sicherheitstechnik trug Hendricks & Schwartz durch intelligente Information und strategische Kommunikation gegenüber Politik und Verwaltung dazu bei, dass in mehreren Bundesländern gesetzliche und datenschutzrechtliche Regelungen im Sinne des Mandanten verabschiedet wurden.
Positionierung für einen asiatischen
IT-Konzern
Hendricks & Schwartz unterstützte die Positionierung eines IT-Weltmarktführers und konnte die Teilhabe der Entscheider und Experten am Innovationsdialog in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verbessern sowie Vertriebsunterstützung gegenüber der öffentlichen Hand leisten.
Regulierung für ein internationales Telekommunikationsunternehmen
Im Zusammenhang mit der Abschaltung der analogen TV-Kabelübertragung konnte Hendricks & Schwartz die Anpassung der gesetzlichen Regelungen in mehreren deutschen Bundesländern durchsetzen und einen Beitrag zur Realisierung der Volldigitalisierung des Kabelregimes leisten.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Technologie & Digitalwirtschaft

Cornelia Maier
Director

Tel +49 89 23685-340
Fax +49 89 23685-380
E-Mail: cm@hendricks-schwartz.com